CONTACT

We’re excited to hear from you. Please fill out the form or access our company directory below and we’ll respond promptly.

Kurz Group, Inc.
8333 Douglas Avenue, Suite 1370, LB 21
Dallas, Texas 75225

info@kurzgroup.com

Phone: 214.696.4656
Phone: 800.598.4656
Fax: 214-696-4692

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Company Directory

    STAFF

    POSITION

    EXTENSION

    DIRECT LINE

    EMAIL

    Allen Shryock

    Direct of Sales

    111

    (214) 453-2611

    Allen@kurzgroup.com

    Cliff Hudson

    Property Tax Consultant

    113

    (214) 453-2603

    Cliff@kurzgroup.com

    Clint Templeton

    Property Tax Consultant

    102

    (214) 453-2602

    Clint@kurzgroup.com

    Debbie Foley

    Administrator

    112

    (214) 453-2612

    Debbie@kurzgroup.com

    Erol Orer

    Senior Property Tax Consultant

    107

    (214) 453-2607

    Erol@kurzgroup.com

    Jeffrey Kurz

    Principal

    108

    (214) 453-2608

    Jeff@kurzgroup.com

    Jennifer Appel

    Property Tax Consultant

    104

    (214) 453-2604

    JenniferA@kurzgroup.com

    Jennifer Edwards

    Administrator

    118

    (214) 453-2613

    JenniferE@kurzgroup.com

    Kathy Johnston

    Office Manager, Property Tax Consultant

    101

    (214) 453-2601

    Kathy@kurzgroup.com

    Laura Jordan

    Property Tax Consultant

    105

    (214) 453-2605

    Laura@kurzgroup.com

    LaVada Rankin

    Senior Property Tax Consultant

    106

    (214) 453-2606

    Lavada@kurzgroup.com

    Mark Vandagriff

    Property Tax Consultant

    114

    (214) 453-2614

    Mark@kurzgroup.com

    Megan Lewis

    Real Estate Appeal Coordinator

    115

    (214) 453-2615

    Megan@kurzgroup.com

    Richard Kurz

    Principal

    103

    (214) 453-2600

    Rick@kurzgroup.com

    Scott Wilkinson

    Property Tax Consultant

    119

    (214) 453-2598

    ScottW@kurzgroup.com

    Taylor Kurz-Welsh

    Property Tax Consultant

    109

    (214) 453-2609

    Taylor@kurzgroup.com

    Tiffany Blakney

    Administrator

    120

    (214) 453-2597

    TiffanyB@kurzgroup.com